Open/Close Menu SportMalta is the Government of Malta’s entity for the development and promotion of Sport in Malta.

Results Games (5/1/2018)

Div 1

Kalkara St.Joseph vs Senglea Manchester Conquest A 6-2; Floriana Ajax MCP A vs Zejtun Beland Bullseye 8-0; Gudja PO’s Bar A vs Hamrun Education Bar 7-1; Mosta Horsehsoe Bar A vs B’Bugia Cox Sports Club A 7-1


Div 2

B’Bugia Cox Sports Club B vs St.Venera Red Square 1-7; Cospicua Rangers vs Gudja PO’s Bar B 5-3, Hamrun Education Bar B vs Floriana Ajax MCP B 2-6; Bugibba Sun City A vs Mosta Horseshoe Bar B 4-4


Div 3

St.Paul’s Band Club vs Hamrun Bayern Munich SC 5-3, Senglea Manchester Conquest B vs Floriana Bocci Club 4-4; Mqabba St.Mary BC vs Floriana Ajax Munchies C 5-3; Mgarr The Hatch Sports Bar vs Bugibba Sun City Ladies 2-6; SLiema Tipico St.Gregory BC vs Siggiewi St.Nicholas BC 2-6; St.Paul’s Diamonds vs Zurrieq Football Club 7-1


Standings National League


Division 1


1st Floriana Ajax MCP A – 25 points; 2nd Mosta Horseshoe Bar, Kalkara St Joseph – 22 points; 4th Gudja PO`s Bar A – 16 points; 5th Birzebbuga Cox Sports Club A, Senglea M. Conquest A – 7 points; 6th Zejtun Beland Bullseye – 5 points; 8th Hamrun Education Bar A – 0 points.


Division 2


1st St. Venera Red Square – 24 points; 2nd Floriana Ajax MCP B – 19 points; 3rd Cospicua Rangers – 17points; 4th Mosta Horseshoe Bar B – 15 points; 5th Gudja POs Bar B – 12 points; 6th Bugibba Sun City A – 11 points; 7th Hamrun Education Bar B – 4 points; 8th Birzebbuga Cox Sports Club – 0 points.


Division 3


1st Siggiewi St.Nicholas BC, St.Paul’s Band Club – 25 points; 3rd Floriana Ajax Munchies C – 17 points; 4th Senglea M. Conquest B – 16 points; 5th Sliema Tipico St. Gregory BC – 15 points; 6th Floriana Bocci Club, Mqabba St. Mary Band Club – 14 points; 8th Hamrun Bayern Munich – 11 points; 9th St. Paul’s Diamonds – 7 points; 10th Zurrieq Football Club, Bugibba Sun City Ladies – 4 points; 12th Mgarr The Hatch Sports Bar – 0 points.


Premier League Qualifiers:
Qualifier 3 – 3rd January 2018    Albert Scerri, John Ciantar
Qualifier 4 – 10th January 2018                   George Ebejer, Chris Cohen

Qualifier 5 – 17th January 2018                    Last Player will qualify to join the other 9 players

CategoryNews, Sport Updates

“Moving a nation through the promotion and development of sport for a healthy, inclusive and successful Malta.”