The Senior Management helms SportMalta, leading the organisation in all aspects in order to realise its aim of transforming the nation through sport.

 

Chief Executive Officer
Mark Cutajar

Email: mark.cutajar@sportmalta.org.mt | Tel: 2203 6221

 

Financial Controller
Denise Sultana-Deraffaele

Email: Denise.Sultana-Deraffaele@sportmalta.org.mt | Tel: 2203 6204

 

Accounts Manager
Maria Seychell

Email: maria.seychell@sportmalta.org.mt | Tel: 2203 6216

 

Head of Programmes
Robert Portelli

Email: robert.portelli@sportmalta.org.mt | Tel: 2203 6220

 

Events Manager
Tanya Zahra

Email: tanya.zahra@sportmalta.org.mt | Tel: 2203 6280

 

Head Regulatory Affairs
Dr Karen Zammit Southernwood

Email: karen.zammitsouthernwood@sportmalta.org.mt | Tel: 2203 6227

 

Communications and EU Affairs
Janet Debrincat

Email: janet.debrincat@sportmalta.org.mt | Tel: 2203 6275

 

Facilities Manager
Dermot Galea

Email: dermot.galea@sportmalta.org.mt | Tel: 2203 6200