Head Office

22036000

Head Office
Cottonera Avenue
Cospicua BML9020
Tel. 22036000
info.sportmalta@sportmalta.org.mt

Chairman's Office
Hon. Dr. Luciano Busuttil - chairman@sportmalta.org.mt

Chief Executive Officer
Mark Cutajar - mark.cutajar@sportmalta.org.mt

Financial Officer
Mrs Denise Sultana De Raffaele - denise.sultana-deraffaele@sportmalta.org.mt

Head Regulatory Affairs
Dr. Karen Zammit Southernwood - karen.zammitsouthernwood@sportmalta.org.mt

Head of Programmes
Mr. Robert Portelli - robert.portelli@sportmalta.org.mt

Communications and EU Affairs
Ms. Janet De Brincat - janet.debrincat@sportmalta.org.mt

Facilities Manager
Mr. Dermot Galea - dermot.galea@sportmalta.org.mt

Events and Marketing Office
Ms. Tanya Zahra - tanya.zahra@sportmalta.org.mt

Procurement Officer
Mr Denis Briffa - denis.briffa@sportmalta.org.mt

Registrar's Office
Mr. Sinclair Cassar - sinclair.cassar@sportmalta.org.mt

Get in touch